Every day we aim to make it all go smoothly and efficient, by dividing our businesses in a number of disciplines represented by experts working together.

Our Team

Mercantum is a passionate and professional company committed to delivering service and customer satisfaction, by achieving leadership through excellence in customized service and in our chosen international channels. At every interaction with our products and customers we strive to satisfy all our client’s needs and expectations.

Ms. Edith Villevoye
Director
e.villevoye@mercantum.nl

Mr. Peter Suijker
Finance Manager
p.suijker@mercantum.nl

Coming soon
Accountmanager Nederland

We are hiring

In our never ending ambition to grow and become the most preferred wholesale and trading company worldwide, we are always looking for bright, professional and entrepreneurial people to strengthen our team.

View our vacancies

Mr. Robin Gansner
International Sales
r.gansner@mercantum.nl

Ms. Fleur Bollaart
International Sales
fleur@mercantum.nl

Mr. Robert Avé
Business Developer
robert@mercantum.nl 

Mr. Ian van Valen
International Sales
ian@mercantum.nl

Ms. Rhodé van Ledden
Backoffice Manager
r.vanledden@mercantum.nl

Mr. Frank de Veen
Logistics Manager
f.deveen@mercantum.nl

Copyright all content Mercantum
error: Content is protected